

MOORBRIDGE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE INFORMATION FOR 2023/24

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Name of member	Category	Appointing body	Start date	Expiry date
James Mackenzie	Community	Management Committee	01/09/2021	31/08/2025
Joanne Pearson	Community	Management Committee	06/10/2022	05/10/2026
Keeley Robson	Community	Management Committee	05/10/2023	04/10/2027
Audrey Kingham	Community	Management Committee	12/12/2021	11/12/2025
Helen Blair	Community	Management Committee	07/12/2021	06/12/2025
Kerry Davison-Kerr	Community	Management Committee	07/12/2021	06/12/2025
Joyce McCarty	Community	Management Committee	03/06/2023	02/06/2027
Helen Patterson	Community	Management Committee	05/10/2023	04/10/2027
David Anderson	Community	Management Committee	07/12/2021	06/12/2025
Mark Henderson	Community	Management Committee	22/06/2023	21/06/2027
Caroline Stephen	Community	Management Committee	24/06/2021	23/06/2025
*Alex Frazer	LEA	North Tyneside Council	24/05/2022	23/05/2026
Amanda Frankish	LEA	North Tyneside Council	24/05/2022	23/05/2026
Mark Bennett	Parent	Parents	05/10/2023	04/10/2025
Karen Croskery	Headteacher	North Tyneside Council		
Tom Mitchell	Staff	Staff	07/03/2021	06/03/2025
*Catherine Stobbart	Staff	Staff	01/09/2021	31/08/2025

^{*}A Frazer resigned on 31/08/24 *C Stobbart resigned on 31/08/24



SUB COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP

Personal Development and Safeguarding	Resources
Karen Croskery	Karen Croskery
Caroline Stephen	Joyce McCarty
Mark Henderson	Audrey Kingham
Tom Mitchell	Dave Anderson
Jo Pearson	Amanda Frankish
Helen Blair	Mark Bennett
Kerry Davison	Catherine Stobbart
Curriculum/Teaching and Learning Karen Croskery Keeley Robson Helen Patterson	Performance Management Joyce McCarty James MacKenzie Dave Anderson
Alex Frazer James MacKenzie	

MEMBER LINKS

AREA	MEMBER
CPD	Kerry Davison-Kerr
Developments and Impact	Joyce McCarty
KS3	Helen Patterson
KS4	Keeley Robson
Personal Development	Mark Bennett
Post 16 careers guidance and destinations	Audrey Kingham
Safeguarding	Mark Henderson
SEN	James MacKenzie





ATTENDANCE

Governor	GB meetings	Resources meetings	Curriculum/Teaching and Learning meetings	Personal Development and Safeguarding meetings
James Mackenzie	4/4		2/3	
Joanne Pearson	2/4			2/3
Keeley Robson	4/4		2/3	
Audrey Kingham	3/4	3/4		
Helen Blair	3/4			3/3
Kerry Davison-Kerr	0/4			0/3
Joyce McCarty	4/4	4/4		
Helen Patterson	3/4		1/3	
David Anderson	4/4	3/4		
Mark Henderson	2/4			3/3
Caroline Stephen	1/4			1/3
Alex Frazer	4/4		3/3	
Amanda Frankish	3/4	2/4		
Mark Bennett	2/3	3/4		
Karen Croskery	4/4	4/4	3/3	2/3
Tom Mitchell	4/4			3/3
Catherine Stobbart	2/4	1/4		



REGISTER OF INTERESTS

Governor	Relevant business/pecuniary interests	Governor/Trustee of other schools/academies	Relationships with school staff		
Karen Croskery	None declared	None declared	Headteacher Sister and Husband members of staff		
Mark James Henderson	None declared	Foundation Governor at St Mary's RC Primary School from Dec 2013	None declared		
Audrey Isabel Kingham	Executive Director of Children, Young People and Education, Northumberland County Council	None declared	None declared		
Thomas Mitchell	None declared	None declared	Member of staff		
Joyce McCarty	Director of Your Homes NewcastleDirector of Tynexe Ltd	None declared	None declared		
Mark Bennett	Managing Director, Inturance Ltd	None declared	None declared		
Catherine Stobbart	None declared	None declared	Member of staff		
Caroline Stephen	None declared				
David Anderson	None declared				
Joanne Pearson	None declared				
Keeley Robson	None declared				
Helen Blair	None declared				
Kerry Davison-Kerr	None declared				
James Mackenzie	None declared				
Amanda Frankish	None declared				
Alexandra Frazer	None declared				
Helen Patterson	None declared				